Board of Directors

Ad Club Board of Directors

Executive Director

Tonja Roth

1624 Market Street, Suite 202 

Denver, CO 80202

303 625 4030

adclubco@gmail.com

Executive Committee

President:



Vice President: 


Amy@PublicPersuasion.com

Treasurer: 


robin@ameliecompany.com

Immediate Past President:


Advisor:

tbroderick@karsh.com

  

Board Members

annie@ameliecompany.com


tricia@cactusdenver.com

dpeterson@karsh.com

sandyh@atlas-advertising.com


mamcentee@gmail.com

D’Arcy Tofolo

Group Director New Business

Integer

darcytoffolo@integer.com

Katie Van Horn

Vice President

Wilhelmina

katie@wilhelminadenver.com 

Jeff Graham

Partner Managing Director

Grenadier

jgraham@grenadierco.com

 Scott Sibley

Head of Brand Management

Factory

scott.sibley@factorylabs.com

Constance DeCherney

Strategy and Planning

TDA

constance@tdaad.com

Patrick Armitage

Account Director

Victors & Spoils

parmitage@victorsandspoils.com

 Nick Owen

Creative Director

Nick Owen Creative

nick@nickowencreative.com

Suzanne Corriell

Growth Marketing Werks

suzanne@growthmarketingwerks.com



 

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to receive event and club updates in your inbox.

Get Involved

Upcoming Events

          


© Ad Club/Ad2 Denver

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software